Our Directory

 OR   
Wallace, Sue
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
swallace@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-337-9001 (Office)
Walsh, Carol Curtin
Referral Associate
Waban Office
cwalsh@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-733-9131 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Maureen
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mwalsh@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-527-2727 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weisberg, Rick
Rental Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
rweisberg@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-513-7067 (Cell)
617-731-4644ext.246 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wheeler, Barrie
Senior Sales Associate
Waban Office
bwheeler@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-6565 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whitney, Blake
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bwhitney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
857-225-2366 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whitney, Victoria
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
vwhitney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-5015 (Cell)
617-731-4644x371 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wiener, Mona
Senior Sales Associate
Mona and Shari Wiener
Brookline/Newton Office
mwiener@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-1406 (Cell)
617-731-4644x376 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Wiener, Shari
Sales Associate
Mona and Shari Wiener
Brookline/Newton Office
swiener@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8940 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Wilde, Sally
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
swilde@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x275 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wong, Jean
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jwong@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-800-6921 (Cell)
617-731-4644x205 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wyner, Holly
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
hwyner@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-686-9460 (Cell)
617-731-4644x253 (Office)

Visit Web Site